Reviews

Vizion site - December 2017

 

We’ve returned to Milton Keynes for another 8 weeks, chose to stay at Vizion this time, with ShortStay MK. Being in the know , we requested an internal apartment which overlooks the internal hidden “Podium” Garden. Beautiful outlook, extremely quiet and peaceful.

The apartments are all very similar, fully equipped with everything you would need including SkyTV sports and movies , fast WiFi, secure parking, washing machine. They are clean and modern and the cleaners come weekly for free. ShortStay MK are excellent and respond instantly to any requests.

During your stay you get special discounts at some of the surrounding restaurants including 25% at Pizza Express.

I can highly recommend using ShortStay MK and give them a 5 star review.

Gustav

 

 

Vizion Site - November 2017


Very well located. Near services. Clean. I recommend this place without hesitation! " "The 24 hour service was very appreciated. All were smiling and welcoming. I would recommend these apartments without hesitation! "

Jeannine

  • Garron

    Medford, Massachusetts

    5 stars

    “The place was a great location. Just above a grocery store and walking distance from the mall. It was easy to figure out the bus system and travel to the Open University. There was a coffee shop across the street with a good cup of coffee. The facility itself was nice. We only used two of the three bedrooms, but the kitchen had all the necessary pots and pans and when we arrived there was instant coffee and tea. I would recommend this place.” October 2016

  • Nicola

    Essex

    5 stars

    Northleigh House I have 6 engineers working in Milton Keynes and this house has been the ideal place for them to stay together. The nightly rental falls within our limited budget of £35 per person per night and the guys love the executive standard of accommodation and all the facilities. March 2017

  • Robert -

    Germany

    5 stars

    Northleigh House in Furzton. “Nice cosy house in the area of Milton Keynes. Everything is really comfortable, 5 bathrooms for nearly everybody in this house. So you shouldn't have waiting times in the morning. Enough parking space in front of it. A fully equipped kitchen with dish washer, oven and washing machine. Every room has a TV to enjoy some entertainment on a rainy sunday. Me and my guys really have enjoyed the stay in this property. ” April 2017

  • Nissan

    U.K.

    5 stars

    “Shortstay are helpful and our saviour! We got stuck in finding quite a few apartments in hurry but one e-mail to her = sorted. Brilliant!! Highly recommend.” - April 2015

  • Joao

    Spain

    5 stars

    I am enjoying quite the apartment. The service as been fantastic and I recommend Shortstay to anyone who wants to stay in Milton Keynes. The staff has been wonderful and all my requests have been met. Keep up the good service. They even speak fluent Spanish! - April 2015

  • Elena

    Russian

    5 stars

    Thank you for all your help in accommodating our family. The stay was beautiful. - October 2017

  • Fay - Birmingham

    Birmingham

    5 stars

    We have had a wonderful stay over the past 2 years. Thank you so much for accommodating all my team whilst they were working in Central Milton Keynes - both with the long term guests and the weekly arrivals. It made our life so much easier knowing they had a comfortable place to stay whilst working away from home on a long extended project. We loved the free Sky Sports and Movies! - Fay November 2017

  • Eric

    Sweden

    5 stars

    Thank you Shortstay for helping us find the perfect accommodation during our stay in Milton Keynes. - March 2015

  • Takeda

    Japan

    5 stars

    From the moment of request through to booking everything was prompt and efficient. - April 2015

  • Serena

    London

    5 stars

    This is the perfect place to stay when working in Milton Keynes. Everything is on your doorstep and the apartment is great to come home to. February 2015

  • Patricia and family

    Milton Keynes

    4 stars

    I needed budget accommodation between my house move. This was perfect, centrally located and I could walk to the train station.

  • Matsua

    Japan

    5 stars

    Thank you Shortstay for taking care of me during my stay. I felt very safe. - March 2015

  • Charles

    Manchester

    4 stars

    I really enjoyed my stay at Vizion. I could walk to the office and leave my car in the secure car park all week - loved the modern apartment too! - February 2015

  • Martin

    Germany

    5 stars

    Everything on my doorstep. Loads of restaurants in the plaza below - great to just people watch. Particularly loved the free Sky sports. - Feb 2015

top rank on tripadvisor

Don't forget to leave us a review on tripadvisor

tripadvisor

Download our App

 

app store

All major cards accepted - no fees

We accept most major credit cards with no surcharge

visa master card american expressMaestro CardJCB Card